Call for Papers

Papers are invited in, but not limited to, the topical areas listed. 

Full papers are double-blind reviewed by referees and abstracts are reviewed by Track Chairs. Accepted papers and abstracts will be published in the conference proceedings at the option of the author(s). Copyright of the papers will stay with the author(s). 

Paper submission acknowledges that the author will register for the conference and present, in person, the paper at the time specified in the conference program. 

Panels, workshops, and tutorials on current topics of interest, and other special sessions are also planned. Please contact the Program Chair, if you are interested in any of these. 

 

Topical Areas and Tracks

 

Accounting: Salem Boumediene, University of Illinois Springfield, sboum2@uis.edu 

Business Environment – Strategy, Policy, Law, Ethics: Subhadip Ghosh, MacEwan 

University, ghosh3@macewan.ca 

Finance and Investment: KC Chen, California State University Fresno, kchen@mail.fresnostate.edu 

Hospitality Management and Marketing: Natasa Christodoulidou and Keong Leong, California State University Dominguez Hills, nchristodoulidou@csudh.edu and gkleong@csudh.edu 

Innovative Education: Rita Kumar and Larisa Preiser-Houy, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, adkumar@cpp.edu and Ipreiser@cpp.edu 

Internet and e-Business: Albert Huang, University of the Pacific, ahuang@pacific.edu and David Yen, Texas Southern University, david.yen@tsu.edu 

Management Science and Quantitative Methods: Seong-Jong Joo, Air Force Institute of Technology, sludoc95@gmail.com 

Management, Entrepreneurship, and Organization: Cindy Sutton and Debora Gilliard, Metropolitan State University of Denver, suttoncy@msudenver.edu and gilliard@msudenver.edu 

Marketing: Sally Baalbaki-Yassine, Metropolitan State University of Denver, baalbaki@msudenver.edu 

Military Applications: Jeremy Jordan, Air Force Institute of Technology, jeremy.Jordan@afit.edu 

MIS and Business Analytics: Salma Ben Moussa, University of El Manar, benmoussa@gmail.com 

Modeling and Simulation: Khosrow Moshirvaziri, California State University Long Beach, Khosrow.Moshirvaziri@csulb.edu 

Operations, Logistics and Supply Chain Management: Stanley Griffis, Michigan State University, griffis1@msu.edu and John Bell, University of Tennessee, bell@utk.edu Public Policy and Public Administration: Rui Sun and Theodore Byrne, California State University Dominguez Hills, rsun@csudh.edu and tbyrne@csudh.edu 

Sustainability Issues in Decision Making: Yuanjie He and Shuo Zeng, California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, he@cpp.edu and shuozeng@cpp.edu